牙醫及牙科診所 – 香港全方位指南

在香港想找個符合自己的預算、需求及期望的牙醫,不是一件易事。由於口腔健康經常被忽略,很多人都是等到出現問題後再找醫生。Healthy Matters特此獻上最全面的專業指南,不管你是想脫牙、做牙周病手術,還是做牙齒美白,都可以根據本指南找到最適合您的服務。

請留意:本文件所載述的資料僅代表本網站迄今的獨立研究所得,僅供參考之用,其內所載資訊並不一定完整。本文提及的醫生和診所均未向本網站提供任何服務或贊助。

何時需要看牙醫?

牙科醫生是預防、診斷及治療牙齒、牙肉、下顎及口腔的專業外科醫生。牙醫可對提供如何保持口腔衛生作出指導及建議,保持我們的口腔健康。

牙齒矯正科治療 – 香港全方位指南

在香港如何選擇牙醫?

香港有超過2,000名牙科醫生於私立、公立醫療機構提供服務。任何在香港執業的牙醫必須在香港牙醫管理委員會登記。香港牙醫管理委員會是根據香港法例第156章《牙醫註冊條例》成立,就牙醫專業進行註冊及規管,負責牙醫註冊事宜,舉辦許可試,以及維持牙醫業的道德、標準及紀律。

凡向香港牙醫管理委員會申請註冊的人士,必須先通過香港牙醫管理委員會舉辦的許可試。持有香港大學牙醫學士學位者除外。任何牙科畢業生如非在本港接受牙醫訓練而有意在香港註冊為牙醫,均須通過由委員會舉辦的許可試以取得註冊資格。

查看香港牙醫管理委員會註冊牙醫最新名單請按此

在香港看牙醫的收費情況

香港看牙醫收費高低各異(同看其他專科醫生一樣),很大程度上取決於醫生執業位置。本網站經調查發現,若牙科服務不含X光檢查,費用介乎350至975港元之間。

牙醫和牙科診所 首次問診及一般檢查收費 牙齒美白收費
Bayley & Jackson Dental Surgeons 庇利積臣牙科醫務所 不含X光檢查 $600

每次X光檢查 加收$150

全口X光檢查 加收$700

$4,730 – 8,800
Central Smile 不含X光檢查 $800

每次X光檢查 加收$180

全口X光檢查 加收$850

$5,000(在家)

$8,000(診所)

Dr. David C HOAGLIN 不含X光檢查 $975

每次X光檢查 加收$220

$3,600(在家)
Smart Dental Centre 維健牙科中心 不含X光檢查 $350

每次X光檢查 加收$680

$5,000(在家)

$9,000(診所)

Smith & Jain Dental and Implant Practice 不含X光檢查 $550

每次X光檢查 加收$150

$4,500(在家)

$7,800(診所)

*以上列出的收費是以港元計算,最近一次更新於2019年3月,如有不準確、錯漏之處,本網站對此不負責解釋,亦不承擔相關之責任。在前往診所之前,最好先打電話諮詢,確保資訊準確無誤。

Your Expert Guide to Teeth Whitening in Hong Kong

公立醫療部門內的牙科中心:

以下公立牙科街症服務診所只提供緊急服務,處理止痛及脫牙。公立診所及健康中心一覽表請按此

私立醫療牙科服務提供者:

為方便您,本網站特此準備了香港部分最頂尖的牙醫和牙科診所資訊:

Bayley & Jackson Dental Surgeons 庇利積臣牙科醫務所 於1958年在香港正式創立,一直致力為個人及大型機構提供全面的牙科護理服務,如牙科全科、修復牙齒、牙髓治療及牙周病治療。庇利積臣牙科醫務所擁有超過40名牙科醫生專科牙醫。請留意:此診所提供廿四小時緊急服務,危急時刻伴您左右。庇利積臣牙科醫務所在香港設有5間醫務所,分別位於中環, 淺水灣, 尖沙咀, 旺角及沙田。醫務所具體位置請按此。庇利積臣牙科醫務所牙醫名冊請按此

地址:香港中環康樂廣場1號怡和大廈2樓平台210-218室

電話:+852 2526 1061 緊急服務熱線:+852 9181 7766 電郵:[email protected]

Central Smile 是一間家庭牙醫診所,位於中環,診所空間富有現代感。Central Smile為成人及兒童提供服務。牙醫團隊由 Derek Baram醫生帶領,提供牙齒矯正及兒童齒科服務,環境氛圍適合家庭。Central Smile牙醫名冊請按此

地址:香港中環皇后大道中48號萬年大廈12樓 電話:+852 2816 1608 電郵:[email protected]

Conrad Dental Care Center 康霖牙科中心 在尖沙咀設有2間診所,提供各種牙科服務,包括X光檢查、兒童牙科、磨牙症治療、牙齒修復、和口腔外科服務。康霖牙科中心牙醫名冊請按此

地址:九龍尖沙咀漢口道28號亞太中心2樓210至213室內 電話:+852 2786 0011 電郵:[email protected]

搵緊牙醫嗎?

查看我們的健康目錄

Health & Care Dental Clinic 恒健牙科醫療集團 成立於1998年,並成為本港一間具規模的牙科集團擁有廣大診所網絡,至今已開設11間診所,遍佈香港及澳門。恆健牙科醫務所有超過25名牙醫,提供普通牙科服務及牙齒美容服務。請按此查看其位於九龍、新界和離島的診所地址。診所牙醫團隊名單請按此

地址:中環德輔道中141號中保集團大廈9樓08-10室(大廈正門位於干諾道中73號) 電話:+852 2666 6082 電郵:[email protected]

Dr. David C HOAGLIN 是來自美國的牙醫,在香港執業多年,提供多種齒科服務,包括牙齒預防檢查、修復和美容服務。你可以按此查看Dr. Hoaglin 網站上提供的不同資訊,包括過敏、牙科服務、口乾或牙齒美容相關的內容。

地址:香港島中區中環都爹利街1號1102室 電話:+852 2955 0015 電郵:[email protected]

Paul Leung Dental Clinic 的醫生在美國接受訓練,專業是牙齒矯正。醫生在中環提供美式牙醫服務,包括牙齒預防護理及維護、牙齒美容、植牙、部分或全口重建。

地址:香港島中環皇后大道中16-18號新世界大廈1號305室 電話:+852 2887 1080 電郵:[email protected]

Smart Dental Centre 維健牙科中心 屬於維健醫務有限公司,在香港設有11間牙科診所,分怖於香港島、九龍及新界,團隊醫生超過25名,提供多種醫療服務,包括洗牙、脫牙、牙套、牙橋、植牙、隱形牙箍 – 隱適美、牙齒美容等。診所牙醫團隊名單請按此
地址:中環皇后大道中33號萬邦行20樓2010-12室 電話:+852 2810 5066

想要更多健康資訊?訂閱我們的電子刊物!

可靠、最新、獨立資訊。

訂閱即代表您已同意我們的條款及條件隱私政策.

Dr. Smile 健牙仕 於1988年創立,專注牙齒美學,致力帶來微創治療及牙科保健。診所具水療特色和開放式設計,減少人們對牙科診所的恐懼感。健牙仕集團在香港設有7家診所,分別位於銅鑼灣、上環、慈雲山、藍田、天水圍及屯門,請按此查看診所具體位置。診所牙醫團隊名單請按此

銅鑼灣牙科診所:銅鑼灣軒尼詩道383號 華軒商業中心地下 電話:+852 2366 6610 電郵:[email protected]

Smith & Jain Dental and Implant PracticeSmith & Jain牙科和植牙醫務所)於1987年在香港成立,屬於Diestel Dental Group,後者在香港還有5間牙科醫務所。其中,中環的醫務所最近經過修繕,受到外籍人士的歡迎。牙醫團隊有來自印度、澳洲和智利的醫生。如果你有需要,醫生會盡力當日提供服務。如果你在工作時間需要看醫生,可撥打醫務所緊急熱線電話。診所牙醫團隊名單請按此

地址:中環德己立街1-13號世紀廣場7樓703室 電話:+852 2526 2383 Emergency 電郵:+852 6071 4530 電郵:[email protected]

Dr. David W. K. TONG 唐永健醫生 是一名英國牙醫,畢業於倫敦。他的私人診所位於半山區,為家庭提供服務。他最引以為傲的是自己僅提供“必需”的治療。唐醫生提供的服務包括牙齒美白、剝智慧齒及所有常見的口腔外科手術。在指定時段,如有緊急情況,唐醫生亦可提供服務(額外收費)。

地址:中環擺花街46號中晶商業大廈13A 電話:+852 3421 0067 緊急熱線:+852 9475 3528 電郵:[email protected]

Well Being Dental ServicesWell Being牙科醫務所)成立於1994年,現時在香港設有5間診所,分別位於銅鑼灣、中環、觀塘、旺角及尖沙咀,提供多種牙科服務,包括口腔檢查、植牙及隱形牙箍等。牙醫團隊包括4名牙醫及3名專家。Well Being牙科醫務所網站有“牙齒護理健康資訊”,其中對不同的口腔問題作詳細說明,提供很多實用資訊。

地址:中環石板街(砵典乍街)10號13樓 電話:+852 2854 2212 電郵:[email protected]

醫療保險對牙科治療有無賠償?

根據本網站合作夥伴 AD MediLink 提供的資訊,個人或公司保險可能承保牙科護理,但需注意保險是否存在牙科護理的限制及自付費金額。另外亦需注意,某些保險產品將牙科護理分為兩類 — 常規牙科護理和大型牙科治療,兩者設有不同的分項限額。部分計劃的輪候時間可能長達3至6個月。若希望了解更多健康保險方面的細節,請聯繫AD MediLink 的醫療保險專家,發郵件至[email protected] 查詢。

實用鏈結:

香港牙醫管理委員會

本文由Healthy Matters獨立撰寫,未經贊助。它僅提供資訊,不能取代專業的醫療建議、診斷或治療。不應將其作為特定的醫療建議。

Your Practical Guide to Dentists and Dental Clinics in Hong Kong

Finding a dentist who fits your budget, needs and expectations can be a difficult task in Hong Kong. Unfortunately dental health is often neglected, but you better say “Aaaaah” before you have no choice but go to. Whether you are looking for extraction (脫牙), implant (植齒), periodontal surgery (牙周病手術) or tooth whitening (牙齒美白), Healthy Matters brings you the expert guide to finding a dentist in Hong Kong!

Methodology: This guide does not aim to be exhaustive. It is informative only and based on our independent research. No practitioner or clinic paid any fees or rendered any services in exchange of inclusion in this article.

When do you need to see a Dentist?

A dentist is a surgeon specialized in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of the conditions and diseases of the teeth, gums, jaws and mouth. Dentists provide advice and guidance on how to take care of the oral cavity, in order to maintain good oral health.

The Expert Guide to Orthodontic Care in Hong Kong

How to choose a Dentist in Hong Kong?

There are over 2,000 dentists in Hong Kong, working both in private and public sectors.

Any dentist who wishes to practice in Hong Kong must be registered with The Dental Council of Hong Kong. This council was accredited by the Dental Registration Ordinance (Chapter 156) and sets out the professional standards, ethics and the licensing examination of the profession.

To become a dentist in Hong Kong, applicants must graduate from the Bachelor of Dental Surgery degree programme, taken at the Faculty of Dentistry of the University of Hong Kong.

Dentists trained overseas have to pass a licensing examination in order to be able to register with the Dental Council of Hong Kong.

The Council provides an updated list of registered dentists here.

How much does it cost to see a Dentist in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong the cost of seeing a dentist varies greatly (just like for other health practitioners), and it largely depends on clinics’ locations. Our research reveals that consultations without X-Ray range between $350 HKD and $975 HKD.

Dentists and Dental clinics in Hong Kong, Costs

* All amounts are in HKD and were last updated in March 2019. No responsibility is accepted for any inaccuracies, errors, or omissions. It is always best to call ahead to make sure the information is still up-to-date.

Your Expert Guide to Teeth Whitening in Hong Kong

Dental Clinics in the Public Sector:

These public dental clinics offer emergency dental service only, limited to pain relief and extraction. You can find the list of public dental clinics and health centres here.

Beware of waiting times which can be very long in the public sector.

Dental Clinics in the Private Sector:

To make it easy for you, we have prepared a guide to some of Hong Kong’s top dentists and specialised clinics in Hong Kong:

Bayley & Jackson Dental Surgeons 庇利積臣牙科醫務所 was created in 1958 and is well-known in Hong Kong. This dental clinic offers a wide range of services including general dentistry, prosthodontics, endodontic or periodontic. Their team has over 40 general dentists and specialists. Note: they have a 24h emergency service to help with your most urgent cases. Bayley Jackson has 5 locations in Central, Repulse Bay, Tsim Sha Tsui, Mongkok and Shatin. You can find them here. Their list of dentists is here.

Address : Podium Level, 2/F, 210-218, Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place, Central Phone : +852 2526 1061 Emergency Contact: +852 9181 7766 Contact: [email protected]

Central Smile is a family dental clinic located in a new, modern space in Central and offering services to adults and children alike. Central Smile is led by Dr. Derek Baram. They cover orthodontic and pediatric dentistry in a family friendly environment. Meet their team of dentists.

Address: 12/F Manning House, 48 Queen’s Road Central, Central. Phone : +852 2816 1608 Contact: [email protected]

Conrad Dental Care Center 康霖牙科中心 offers various treatments in a comfortable environment in 2 clinics in Tsim Sha Tsui. Amongst dental services offered are X-Ray check-ups, paediatrics dentistry, bruxism treatment, prosthodontics and oral surgery.Meet their team of dentists.

Address : Rm210-213, 2/F, Hong Kong Pacific Centre, 28 Hankow Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon. Phone : +852 2786 0011 Contact: [email protected]

Looking for a dentist?

CHECK OUR HEALTH DIRECTORY

Health & Care Dental Clinic 恒健牙科醫療集團 was founded in 1998 and has 11 locations in Hong Kong and Macao, making it one of the largest. They have more than 25 dentists and provide general dentistry as well as cosmetic treatments. You can find all their addresses in Kowloon, the New Territories and Lantau Island here. Meet their team of dentists.

Address : Unit 08-10, 9/F, China Insurance Group Building, 141 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, (Main Entrance at 73 Connaught Road Central). Phone : +852 2666 6082 Contact: [email protected]

Dr. David C HOAGLIN is an American dentist who has been practicing in Hong Kong for many years. He offers a wide range of services, from preventive assessment to restorative and aesthetic treatments. His website offers various fact sheets on subjects such as allergies and dentistry, dry mouth or cosmetic dentistry.

Address : Room 1102, 1 Duddell Street, Central. Phone : +852 2955 0015 Contact: [email protected]

Paul Leung Dental Clinic was trained in the US, specializing in prosthodontics and welcomes patients in his clinic in Central by providing american-style dental care. He is qualified with preventive care and maintenance, aesthetic dentistry, implant dentistry and partial and full mouth rehabilitation.

Address: Suite 305, New World Tower 1, 16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Central. Phone: +852 2887 1080. Contact: [email protected]

Smart Dental Centre 维健牙科中心 is part of the Health Medical Practice Ltd Group. They have 11 clinics across Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories, with a team of over 25 dentists. They provide a wide range of services such as teeth cleaning, extraction, crown and bridge treatment, implants, Invisalign or cosmetic dentistry. Meet their team of general dentists.

Address : Room 2010-12, Melbourne Plaza, 33 Queen’s Road Central, Central. Phone : +852 2810 5066

Get Our Newsletter

Trusted, relevant, independent.

By signing up you agree to our T&Cs and Privacy Policy.

Dr. Smile was founded in 1998 and focuses only on preventive dental care with minimally invasive techniques and aesthetic dentistry. They want their patients to go to the dentist without fear and offer a modern, spa-inspired environment. They have 7 clinics in Hong Kong. Please click here to see all the Dr. Smile locations in Causeway Bay, Sai Wan, Tsz Wan Shan, Lam Tin, Tin Shui Wai and Tuen Mun.

Meet their team of dentists.

Address in Causeway Bay: G/F, Wah Hen Commercial Centre, 383 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay. Phone : +852 2366 6610. Contact: [email protected]

Smith & Jain Dental and Implant Practice was founded in Hong Kong in 1987. They are part of the Diestel Dental Group, which has 5 other dental practices in Hong Kong in Discovery Bay, Central and Tung Chung. Their clinic in Central is newly renovated and they are well-known in the expat community. Their international team includes dentists from India, Australia and Chile. If you are in pain, they will try to see you the same day. In case of emergency out of office hours, they provide an emergency contact number.

Meet their team of dentists.

Address : 7/F Room 703, Century Square, 1 D’Aguilar Street, Central. Phone : +852 2526 2383. Emergency Contact: +852 6071 4530 Contact: [email protected]

Dr. David W. K. TONG 關於唐永健醫生 is a British dentist who graduated in London. His practice is located in Mid-Levels and offers services for the whole family. He prides himself on providing only “necessary” treatments. Dr. TONG practices teeth whitening, wisdom teeth extractions and all general dental procedures. He is available in case of emergency at specific hours (at extra cost).

Address : 46 Lyndhurst Terrace, 13A Oriental Crystal Commercial Building, Central. Phone : +852 3421 0067. Emergency Contact : +852 9475 3528 Contact: [email protected]

Well Being Dental Services was established in 1994 and today has 5 clinics in Hong Kong in Causeway Bay, Central, Kwun Tong, Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. They provide various services including oral check ups, implants and Invisalign. They have a team of 14 dentists and 3 specialists. You can find on their website a useful “Dental Health Corner” with explanations on various conditions.

Address : 13/F, 10 Pottinger Street, Central. Phone : +852 2854 2212. Contact: [email protected]

Does insurance cover dental treatments?

According to AD MediLink, individual or company health insurance may cover dental care but beware of dental limits and co-pay if any. It is also important to note that certain products divide dental coverage into two categories with different sub-limits: routine dental and major dental. Some plans also have a dental waiting period of 3 to 6 months.  If you have any medical insurance questions, contact AD MediLink’s healthcare and health insurance experts at [email protected].

Useful link:

The Dental Council of Hong Kong

This article was independently written by Healthy Matters and is not sponsored. It is informative only and not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be relied upon for specific medical advice.