在香港哪裡可以買到藥物?

知道不同藥物可以在香港哪裡購買嗎?這是有關在哪裡可以找到藥物(非處方藥和處方藥)以及中藥的實用指南。

在香港哪裡買藥?

在香港,您可以在三個主要地方購買藥品:便利店等上市銷售商、藥房等經過授權的賣家以及診所/醫院。

由於不同的地方出售不同類型的藥品,因此您可以向香港藥物辦公室查詢,以獲取所需藥物的確切分類。

一般而言,香港現有的藥物分為三類:

1 在任何零售場所均以非處方藥(OTC)的形式出售,無需藥劑師。常見的非處方藥包括例如撲熱息痛(paracetamol)

2 由註冊藥劑師在授權的銷售商/診所/醫院出售,例子有布洛芬(Ibuprofen

3 僅按處方出售。常見的處方藥包括阿莫西林克拉維酸(augmentin等抗生素或抗焦慮/抗抑鬱藥(例如百憂解prozac安定valium贊安諾xanax)。

上市銷售商 – 僅非處方藥(OTC)

在香港,便利店是尋找治療輕度疾病的非處方藥的好地方。常見的OTC藥物是撲熱息痛(paracetamol法莫替丁(famotidine、瀉藥或常見的補充劑,例如維他命Dvitamin D鎂(magnesium

這些藥物具有安全而有效的歷史,這就是為什麼它們可以在便利店(例如7-11OK便利店,或百佳惠康之類的超市)和本地藥店出售的原因。注意:它們必須在密閉容器或原始包裝下出售,不允許拆散散裝出售。

想要更多健康資訊?訂閱我們的電子刊物!

可靠、最新、獨立資訊。

訂閱即代表您已同意我們的條款及條件隱私政策.

授權銷售商 – 任何藥物

授權銷售商包括香港的兩間主要連鎖藥店,即萬寧屈臣氏,或任何帶有Rx標誌的本地藥店。 Rx標誌可確保他們具有註冊證明,並且他們會有一名在場的藥劑師,您可以向其尋求免費的藥物建議。在那裡,您可以購買任何非處方藥,如果有需要的藥物,也可以開處方。沒有處方嗎?詢問註冊藥劑師哪些藥物可以緩解您的症狀,以便他們可以分配最適合您需要的藥物。

診所 / 醫院 – 任何藥物

香港醫療系統的獨特之處,在於您可以從醫生的診所和醫院購買藥物。您只需要在診所或任何一間醫院(公立或私家)看醫生,他/她會為您開處方,而該處方將立即在場填好。在香港,診所和醫院基本上根據所發布的處方出售任何類型的藥物。

如何監管香港的藥房?

香港有650多間註冊藥房,這意味著全市都有藥房。您可以在這裡找到香港所有註冊藥房的更新列表。

藥劑師是受過訓練的藥物專家,要修讀4年的嚴格藥學,通過競爭性考試並接受一年的專業培訓。他們可以為您提供有關安全使用藥物的專業建議。他們必須在香港藥劑業及毒藥管理局註冊。成為香港註冊藥劑師的標準對海外畢業生和本地畢業生有所不同(這些標準來自香港僅有的兩所藥劑學校之一:香港大學中文大學)。

在香港哪裡可以買到中藥?

對中藥有興趣?香港有數千間有執照的中藥零售店 您可以在此找到完整列表。他們可能只銷售中藥,也可能同時是出售常規藥物的藥房。

您還可以在香港的兩個主要藥物連鎖店(萬寧屈臣氏)或超市(百佳惠康)找到中藥。對於某些藥物,您會需要有處方。為了獲得處方,您可以去看中醫。中醫執業者通常會立即在診所為您開處方。

在香港購買中藥安全嗎?

香港有一套中藥許可和規管制度,以確保中藥的質量和安全。根據《中醫藥條例》,中藥可分為兩類,請參考附表1和附表2。有關完整列表,請查閱香港中醫藥管理委員會網站

對於附表1藥品,必須按照註冊中醫執業的處方出售。這些藥物包含有毒成分,應格外小心。對於附表2藥物,則不需要處方,因為它們相對安全。

本文由Healthy Matters獨立撰寫,未經贊助。它僅提供資訊,不能取代專業的醫療建議、診斷或治療。不應將其作為特定的醫療建議。

Where to Buy Medicines in Hong Kong?

Looking for medicines in Hong Kong? Here is a practical guide about where to find drugs (over-the-counter and prescription), as well as Chinese medicines.

Where to buy medicines in Hong Kong?

There are three main places where you can purchase drugs in Hong Kong: listed sellers such as convenience stores, authorised sellers such as pharmacies, and clinics/hospitals.

Since different places sell different types of drugs, you may refer to Hong Kong’s Drug Office for the exact classification of the particular drug you want.

In general, drugs available in Hong Kong are divided into three classes:

Class 1 – Sold as over-the-counter (OTC) drugs in any retail premises without the need for a pharmacist. Common OTC drugs include panadol (paracetamol) for instance.

Class 2 – Sold in authorised sellers / clinics / hospitals by a registered pharmacist, like advil (ibuprofen).

Class 3 – Sold only with a prescription. Common prescription drugs include, for instance, antibiotics like amoxicillin-clavulanic acid (augmentin) or antianxiety / antidepressants (i.e. prozac, valium, xanax).

Listed Sellers  – Over-the-counter (OTC) drugs only

In Hong Kong, convenience stores are great places to find over-the-counter drugs for mild sickness. Common OTC drugs are paracetamol (panadol), famotidine, laxatives or common supplements like vitamin D or magnesium.

These drugs have a history of being safe and effective and that is why they are sold at convenience stores such as 7-Eleven, Circle-K, supermarkets like PARKnSHOP or Wellcome, and local pharmacies. Note: they must be sold in a closed container or original container and no broken-bulk is allowed.

Get Our Newsletter

Trusted, relevant, independent.

By signing up you agree to our T&Cs and Privacy Policy.

Authorised Sellers – Any drugs

Authorised sellers include Hong Kong’s two main chain pharmacies i.e. Mannings and Watsons, or any local pharmacy with an Rx logo. The Rx logo ensure that they have their certification of registration, and they will have a pharmacist on duty to whom you can ask for free drug advice. Here you can get any over-the-counter drugs, or your prescription filled if your required drugs are available. Don’t have a prescription? Ask the registered pharmacist what drugs may help your symptoms so they can dispense the drug that is most suitable for your needs.

Clinics / Hospitals – Any drugs

A unique characteristic of Hong Kong’s healthcare system is that you can buy drugs from your doctor’s clinic and at a hospital. You just need to see a doctor in a clinic or at any hospital (public or private) and he/she will issue a prescription for you, which will be filled right away on the premises. In Hong Kong, clinics and hospitals basically sell any type of drug according to the prescription issued.

How are pharmacies regulated in Hong Kong?

There are over 650 registered pharmacies in Hong Kong, meaning there are pharmacies all over the city. You can find here an updated list of all registered pharmacies in Hong Kong.

Pharmacists are trained drug experts who have 4 years of rigorous pharmacy studies, passed competitive exams and received one year of specialised training. They can give you professional advice on the safe use of drugs. They must be registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Board. The criteria for registration as a pharmacist in Hong Kong are different for overseas graduates and local graduates (these come from one of Hong Kong’s only two pharmacy schools: HKU and Chinese University.

Where to buy Chinese medicines in Hong Kong?

Interested in Chinese Medicines? Hong Kong has thousands of licensed Chinese medicine retail shops – and you can find a full list here. They may sell solely Chinese medicines, or may be part of a pharmacy that sells regular medicines too.

You can also find Chinese medicines in Hong Kong’s two main pharmacy chains (ManningsWatsons) or supermarkets (PARKnSHOP, Wellcome). For some medicines you will need a prescription. In order to get a prescription you can visit a Chinese medicine practitioner. TCM practitioners usually fill the prescription for you right away at their clinic.

Is it safe to buy Chinese medicines in Hong Kong?

There is a licensing and regulation system for Chinese medicines to ensure the quality and safety of Chinese medicines. Chinese medicines can be divided into two categories, namely Schedule 1 and Schedule 2 under the Chinese Medicine Ordinance. Visit Hong Kong’s Chinese Medicine Council’s website for the full list.

For Schedule 1 medicines, they must be sold according to a prescription issued by a registered Chinese medicine practitioner. Extreme caution should be exercised for these medicines as they contain toxic ingredients. For Schedule 2 medicines, no prescription is required as they are relatively safe.

This article was independently written by Healthy Matters and is not sponsored. It is informative only and not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be relied upon for specific medical advice.