想知道您是否懷孕了?您應該注意的早期跡象

您認為您可能懷孕了嗎?當然,最好的判斷方法是進行驗孕測試,但是在家中做的驗孕測試和醫生要求的驗孕測試都只會在您最後一次月經後四星期或受孕後兩週才開始可以顯示結果。如果您錯過了月經或經歷了以下一些懷孕跡象,最好進行家中驗孕測試。

早期懷孕時許多懷孕徵兆與來月經前的跡象非常相似,因此如果您沒有意識到,很容易錯過早期懷孕的徵兆。每個女人都是不同的,會經歷的早期懷孕跡象也是如此。您可能會有這些懷孕跡象,或者完全沒有。這是香港婦產科專家Dr. Selina Pang彭敏華醫生提供的指南。

早期懷孕跡象

1-4週的懷孕跡象(從最後一個月經開始)

  • 滴血和經痛

受精後約10至14天,受精卵(此時稱為囊胚blastocyst)將自身植入子宮壁。這可能會導致疼痛和輕微的出血,並且由於它與您的經期可能同時發生,因此常常被誤認為只是來月經。

4-8週的懷孕跡象(從最後一個月經開始)

  • 錯過了月經
  • 疲勞
  • 體內孕酮水平升高導致疲勞
  • 噁心
  • 乳房刺痛或酸痛
  • 尿頻
  • 腹脹
  • 暈車浪
  • 情緒波動
  • 體溫升高

8-12週的懷孕跡象(從最後一個月經開始)

  • 高血壓
  • 極度疲勞
  • 胃灼熱
  • 心跳加快
  • 乳房/乳頭有變化
  • 生暗瘡
  • 體重明顯增加
  • 懷孕光澤(面部變得光澤)

想要更多健康資訊?訂閱我們的電子刊物!

可靠、最新、獨立資訊。

訂閱即代表您已同意我們的條款及條件隱私政策.

香港的驗孕測試

如果所有徵兆和跡象都暗示您可能懷孕了,或者您只是有預感,請進行一次懷孕測試。大多數懷孕測試在懷孕2週之後進行都是準確的。但即使如果只是提前一兩天進行,它們也會顯示出假陰性結果,因此請耐心等待!懷孕測試是通過在驗孕棒上排尿來完成的,並且在香港幾乎所有藥房都可以買到驗孕棒:從基本的“石蕊試紙”測試到可以非常粗略地表示您的受孕日期的電子測試都有。

驗孕測試後…接下來要做什麼?

如果您取得了陽性的結果,請務必跟婦產科醫生或婦科醫生進行驗血確認是否真的懷孕,然後開始(或繼續)服用產前維他命。

婦產科醫生 – 香港全方位指南

如果您正考慮購買醫療保險,想諮詢專家,可聯繫AD MediLink 的專家,發郵件至[email protected] 查詢,或者致電+852 2606 2668 獲得專家的中肯意見及保險計劃報價。AD MediLink 團隊是醫療保險方面的專家,對香港醫療系統(公營醫療系統及私營醫療界) 有深度了解,定能幫你解惑。

本文由Dr. Selina Pang 彭敏華醫生審閱。彭醫生是婦產科專科醫生,在中環的Hong Kong Health Practice執業。彭醫生在香港威爾斯親王醫院完成了婦產科培訓。她獲得英國皇家婦產科學院的專業資格證書。她目前是香港港安醫院的婦產科顧問。
本文由Healthy Matters獨立撰寫,未經贊助。它僅提供資訊,不能取代專業的醫療建議、診斷或治療。不應將其作為特定的醫療建議。

Wondering If You Are Pregnant? Early Signs You Should Look For

Last Updated:
2022-07-27

2 min read

woman looking pregnancy test

Do you think you might be pregnant? Of course, the best way to tell is a pregnancy test, but both at-home and physician-ordered tests only start to show results four weeks after your last period or two weeks after conception. If you miss a period or experience these pregnancy signs, it’s best to take a home pregnancy test.

 

Many of the pregnancy symptoms of early pregnancy are very similar to pre-menstrual symptoms so it’s easy to miss an early pregnancy if it’s not at the front of your mind. Every woman is different and so are her early pregnancy signs. You may experience all of these pregnancy signs or none at all. Here is a guide with Dr. Selina Pang, Specialist in Obstetrics and Gynecology in Hong Kong.

 

Early pregnancy signs

 

Pregnancy Signs in Weeks 1-4 (from last period)

  • Spotting and cramping
    Around 10-14 days after conception, the fertilized egg (known at this point as a blastocyst), will implant itself into the uterus wall. This can cause pain and light bleeding and, because it occurs around the same time as your period would likely happen, it can often be mistaken for a menstrual cycle.

Pregnancy Signs in Weeks 4-8 (from last period)

  • Missed period
  • Fatigue
  • Increased levels of progesterone in your body will lead to fatigue
  • Nausea
  • Tingling or aching breasts
  • Frequent urination
  • Bloating
  • Motion sickness
  • Mood swings
  • Increase in body temperature

Pregnancy Signs in Weeks 8-12 (from last period)

  • High blood pressure
  • Extreme fatigue
  • Heartburn
  • Faster heartbeat
  • Breast/nipple changes
  • Acne
  • Noticeable weight gain
  • Pregnancy glow
Take care of your health
Get the best tips. Sign up now!
By signing up, you agree to our T&Cs and Privacy Policy.

Pregnancy tests in Hong Kong

If all signs and symptoms point to ‘pregnant’ or you’ve just got a hunch, grab a pregnancy test. Most pregnancy tests are accurate 2 weeks after conception. If done even a day or two early, they do show false-negative results so try to wait it out! Pregnancy tests are done by urinating on a stick and are available at almost all pharmacies in Hong Kong. They range from the basic “lines on a litmus paper” to digital test which will give a very rough indication of your conception date. Read our guide on pregnancy tests in Hong Kong to learn more.

 

After Your Pregnancy Test.. What’s next?

If you’ve had a positive result, it’s important to visit an Obstetrician or Gynecologist for confirmation with a blood test and start (or continue) to take prenatal vitamins.

 

Reviewed by Dr. Selina Pang 彭敏華醫生, a Specialist in Obstetrics and Gynecology practicing at Hong Kong Health Practice in Central. Dr. Pang completed her obstetrics and gynecology training at the Prince of Wales Hospital, Hong Kong. She received her specialization qualification from the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists in the U.K. She is currently Consultant Obstetrician and Gynecologist at the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital.

hm x alea health insurance rebate

🔥 Exclusive offer: Save up to $8,000 now! 🔥

Looking for health insurance in Hong Kong? Alea is your best choice.

 

With Alea, finding the right health insurance is easy & pressure-free!

🔎 Free comparison on 25+ insurers
💰 Save time & money
💬 Unbiased advice
💯 Excellent service all year long

 

🤝 Apply now to get a free quote through Alea x Healthy Matters!

Healthy Matters

Join Now, It's Free!

Join the Healthy Club: access to 1,000+ healthy tips & guides, plus special discounts! Start your journey.

Already a member?

This article was independently written by Healthy Matters and is not sponsored. It is informative only and not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be relied upon for specific medical advice.

Dr. Pang Man Wah Selina
EXPERT REVIEWED
Share on