藥物及保健食品指南 > 錳 (Manganese)

錳 (Manganese)

最後更新日期 九月 28, 2019.

概要   |   劑量   |   副作用   |   購買地方  

保健品

學名:

英文名:Manganese

香港常見含有的品牌名:Centrum 善存,Twinlab,Solgar

錳(Manganese)的作用

錳是一種像一樣的礦物質。它對脂肪,氨基酸,糖和碳水化合物的代謝很重要。錳亦有助骨頭形成,維持免疫反應、甲狀腺功能和血液凝固。為確保成人沒有缺乏錳,推薦的每日錳攝入量(AI)為2.3mg(男性)和1.8mg(女性)。

錳通常要以氨基酸螯合物的形式服用,例如錳甘氨酸螯合物(Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate)和錳甘氨酸螯合物(Manganese Glycinate Chelate)。當你有錳缺乏症時,或者不能從你的飲食中攝取足夠的錳。你才服用錳補充劑。不過錳缺乏症是非常罕見的,症狀可能包括肌肉扭傷和拉傷。

用法及用量

錳通常以片劑口服。當錳與其他微量營養素混合作為保健品時,常見成人劑量為每日服用1-4.5mg。當它是一種獨立的保健品時,常見成人劑量是每天服用5-20mg。有關具體劑量,請參閱產品標籤。

錳(Manganese)的副作用

沒有任何已知的副作用。

膳食來源

大多數人應該從健康的飲食中獲得足量的錳。錳存在於許多食物中包括肉類,家禽,魚類,堅果,穀物,牡蠣,貽貝,大豆,葉類蔬菜,茶和咖啡。

購買途徑

在香港,你可以在沒有處方的情況下從香港的任何零售店購買錳。這包括雜貨店,便利店,藥店和藥房。它也可以從醫生那裡獲得。要查找你附近的藥房,請參閱香港請參閱香港衛生署的獲授權毒藥銷售商名單

如想了解更多藥物資訊,您可瀏覽衛生署的藥物辦公室 http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

想要更多信息?

有關錳在兒童,懷孕和母乳喂養中的用法或有關藥物相互作用的問題,請諮詢藥劑師或醫生。

本網站上的藥物資訊只提供了最相關的資訊和最常用的劑量。這些資訊並不是醫療建議。有關具體的治療建議,請徵詢你的醫生或藥劑師,並按照你所服用的藥物說明使用。

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

LEARN ABOUT YOUR HEALTH IN HONG KONG

Practical, doctor-reviewed guides and articles to stay informed (and healthy!)

Medicines & Supplements A to Z > Manganese (Supplement)

Manganese (Supplement)

Last updated on July 30, 2019.

Overview   |   Dosage   |   Side Effects   |   Where To Buy  

GENERIC NAME: Manganese

CHINESE NAME:

COMMON BRANDS CONTAINING MANGANESE IN HONG KONG: Centrum 善存, Twinlab, Solgar

What is Manganese for?

Manganese is a trace mineral like Iron and Chromium. It is important for lipid, amino acid, sugar and carbohydrate metabolism. Manganese is also involved in bone formation, immune response, thyroid function, and blood clotting. The recommended adequate intake (AI) of Manganese to ensure no deficiency for adults is 2.3 mg in men and 1.8 mg in women. 

Manganese usually appears in supplements as an amino acid chelate such as Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate and Manganese Glycinate Chelate. You should only take a Manganese supplement when you have a Manganese deficiency, which is very rare, or are unable to take sufficient Manganese from your diet. Symptoms of Manganese deficiency can include muscle sprains and strains.

How to use it?

Manganese supplements are available in oral dosage forms like tablets. When Manganese is combined with other micronutrients as a supplement, the usual adult dose is 1-4.5 mg daily. When it is a stand alone supplement, the usual adult dose is 5-20 mg daily. For specific dosages, refer to the product label.

What are the side effects of Manganese?

No side effects have been reported.

What are the other sources of Manganese?

Most people should obtain adequate amounts of Manganese from a healthy diet. Manganese is present in many foods including meat, poultry, fish, nuts, cereals, oysters, mussels, soybeans, leafy vegetables, tea and coffee.

Where to buy Manganese in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong, Manganese supplements can be purchased without a prescription from any retail outlet. This includes grocery stores, convenience stores, medicine shops, and pharmacies. It can also be obtained from doctors. To find a pharmacy near you, refer to the list of pharmacies (“Authorized Sellers of Poisons”) from the Hong Kong Department of Health. 

For more information about drug names and ingredients, you can visit Hong Kong’s Drug Office at http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

For detailed information about the use of Manganese in children, pregnancy and breastfeeding, and for questions about drug interactions, please check with your pharmacist or doctor.

Disclaimer: our goal is to provide you with the most relevant drug information and common dosage for Hong Kong. This information does not constitute medical advice. For specific treatment recommendations and advice, always discuss with your doctor or pharmacist, and follow the instructions included with your specific medicine.

FIND OTHER MEDICINES