藥物及保健食品指南 > 地高辛 (Digoxin)

地高辛 (Digoxin)

最後更新日期 九月 27, 2019.

概要   |   劑量   |   副作用   |   購買地方  

學名:地高辛

英文名:Digoxin

香港常見品牌名:Lanoxin

地高辛(Digoxin)的作用

地高辛屬於一類叫做強心苷的藥物,它可以增加心臟的收縮力並降低心率。它可用於治療心律不正(如心房顫動、心房撲動)及治療心臟衰竭。

用法及用量

地高辛可以口服或作靜脈滴注。地高辛的常用成人劑量為每天服用62.5-250micrgrams(0.0625-0.250mg)一次。長者或腎功能衰退人士會使用較低劑量。你的醫生可能會根據你的地高辛血液水平調整地高辛的劑量。因此,你應該在每天同一時間服用地高辛,並與您的醫生確認您應該在何時測試您的地高辛血液水平(應在服藥前抽取血液水平)。

地高辛(Digoxin)的副作用

地高辛具有窄範圍的安全血液水平。因為地高辛毒性會導致危及生命的不規則心律,如果你出現副作用,請務必諮詢醫生以確保你的劑量正確。地高辛的其他副作用包括噁心和嘔吐,食慾不振,疲勞,精神錯亂和視覺障礙。

購買途徑

在香港,地高辛是一種處方藥物,需要醫生處方才能在藥房購買。你也可以從醫生那裡獲得。如想查找你附近的藥房,請參閱香港衛生署的獲授權毒藥銷售商名單

如想了解更多藥物資訊,您可瀏覽衛生署的藥物辦公室 http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

想要更多資訊?

有關地高辛在兒童,懷孕和母乳喂養中的用法或有關藥物相互作用的問題,請諮詢藥劑師或醫生。

本網站上的藥物資訊只提供了最相關的資訊和最常用的劑量。這些資訊並不是醫療建議。有關具體的治療建議,請徵詢你的醫生或藥劑師,並按照你所服用的藥物說明使用。

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

Medicines & Supplements A to Z > Digoxin

Digoxin

Last updated on June 26, 2019.

Overview   |   Dosage   |   Side Effects   |   Where To Buy  

GENERIC NAME: Digoxin 

CHINESE NAME: 地高辛

COMMON BRAND IN HONG KONG: Lanoxin

What is Digoxin for?

Digoxin belongs to a class of medications called cardiac glycosides which can increase the contraction force of the heart and reduce the heart rate. Digoxin is used for irregular heart rhythms (e.g., atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter) and for the treatment of heart failure. 

How to use it?

Digoxin can be taken orally or by intravenous infusion. Usual adult maintenance dosage for Digoxin ranges from 62.5 to 250 micrograms (0.0625 to 0.250 mg) taken once daily. Lower dosage may be used in older people or people with reduced kidney function. Your doctor may adjust the dosage of Digoxin based on your Digoxin blood levels. For this reason it is important to take Digoxin at the same time every day, and confirm with your doctor at what time you should test your Digoxin blood levels (blood levels are drawn before the daily dose).

What are the side effects of Digoxin?

Digoxin has a narrow range of safe blood levels. If you experience side effects it is important to check with your doctor to ensure you are on the correct dose, as Digoxin toxicity can cause life-threatening irregular heart rhythms.  Other side effects of Digoxin include nausea and vomiting, loss of appetite, fatigue, confusion and visual disorders. 

Where to buy Digoxin in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong, Digoxin is a prescription only medicine, and requires a prescription from a doctor to be purchased in a pharmacy. It can also be obtained from doctors. To find a pharmacy near you, refer to the list of pharmacies (“Authorized Sellers of Poisons”) from the Hong Kong Department of Health.

For more information about drug names and ingredients, you can visit Hong Kong’s Drug Office at http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

For detailed information about the use of Digoxin in children, pregnancy and breastfeeding, and for questions about drug interactions, please check with your pharmacist or doctor.

Disclaimer: our goal is to provide you with the most relevant drug information and common dosage for Hong Kong. This information does not constitute medical advice. For specific treatment recommendations and advice, always discuss with your doctor or pharmacist, and follow the instructions included with your specific medicine.

FIND OTHER MEDICINES