藥物及保健食品指南 > 達比加群 (Dabigatran)

達比加群 (Dabigatran)

最後更新日期 九月 28, 2019.

概要   |   劑量   |   副作用   |   購買地方  

學名:達比加群

英文名:Dabigatran

香港常見品牌名:Pradaxa 百達生 

達比加群(Dabigatran)的作用

達比加群屬於一類稱為直接凝血酶抑製劑的藥物。它通過阻斷凝血因子起作用,從而減緩血凝塊形成的過程。 它可用於預防或治療不同原因的血栓。 您可能會在髖關節或膝關節置換手術後被給予達比加群來預防血栓,或預防心房顫動(一種不規則的心律)患者中風。 它還可用於治療靜脈血栓形成(靜脈內形成的血凝塊)。

用法及用量

達比加群為口服藥物。有心房顫動的患者常見劑量為每天服用75-150mg兩次。 如果您正在服用達比加群來防止髖關節或膝關節置換後出現的血栓,常見劑量為每天服用75-220mg。當你在使用達比加群來治療血凝塊的問題時,常見劑量為每天服用150mg兩次。 較低劑量的達比加群常用於老年人和腎功能減退的人。

達比加群(Dabigatran)的副作用

與其他抗血小板藥物(阿士匹靈)和抗凝血藥物(華法林)一樣,達比加群最常見的副作用是出血。 如果您發現任何出血跡象,如不明原因的瘀傷和鼻子或牙齦出血,以及尿液或糞便中的血液等內部出血跡象,您必須告訴醫生。達比加群其他常見的副作用是胃部不適和疼痛。

購買途徑

在香港,達比加群是一種處方藥物,需要醫生處方才能在藥房購買。你也可以從醫生那裡獲得。如想查找你附近的藥房,請參閱香港衛生署的獲授權毒藥銷售商名單

如想了解更多藥物資訊,您可瀏覽衛生署的藥物辦公室http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

想要更多信息?

有關達比加群在兒童,懷孕和母乳喂養中的用法或有關藥物相互作用的問題,請諮詢藥劑師或醫生。

本網站上的藥物資訊只提供了最相關的資訊和最常用的劑量。這些資訊並不是醫療建議。有關具體的治療建議,請徵詢你的醫生或藥劑師,並按照你所服用的藥物說明使用。

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

Medicines & Supplements A to Z > Dabigatran

Dabigatran

Last updated on July 24, 2019.

Overview   |   Dosage   |   Side Effects   |   Where To Buy  

GENERIC NAME: Dabigatran

CHINESE NAME: 達比加群

COMMON BRAND IN HONG KONG: Pradaxa 百達生

What is Dabigatran for?

Dabigatran belongs to a class of medications called direct thrombin inhibitors. It works by blocking the clotting factors and hence slows down the process of blood clot formation. It can be used to prevent or treat blood clots from different causes. You may be prescribed Dabigatran after hip or knee replacement or for the prevention of stroke in people with atrial fibrillation (a type of irregular heart rhythm). It can also be used to treat venous thrombosis (blood clot formed within a vein).

How to use it?

Dabigatran is taken by mouth as tablets. The usual adult dose used for atrial fibrillation is 75-150 mg twice daily. If you are taking Dabigatran for preventing a blood clot after hip or knee replacement, the usual doses are 75-220 mg once daily. When treating a blood clot, the usual dose is 150 mg twice daily. The lower doses of Dabigatran are frequently used in the elderly and in people with reduced kidney function.

What are the side effects of Dabigatran? 

Like other antiplatelet (Aspirin) or anticoagulant drugs (Warfarin), the most common side effect of Dabigatran is bleeding. You must tell your doctor if you notice any signs of bleeding like unexplained bruises and nose or gum bleeds, as well as signs of internal bleeding like blood in your urine or stool. Other common side effects are stomach upset and pain.

Where to buy Dabigatran in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong, Dabigatran is a prescription only medicine, and requires a prescription from a doctor to be purchased in a pharmacy. It can also be obtained from doctors. To find a pharmacy near you, refer to the list of pharmacies (“Authorized Sellers of Poisons”)from the Hong Kong Department of Health.

For more information about drug names and ingredients, you can visit Hong Kong’s Drug Office at http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

For detailed information about the use of Dabigatran in children, pregnancy and breastfeeding, and for questions about drug interactions, please check with your pharmacist or doctor.

Disclaimer: our goal is to provide you with the most relevant drug information and common dosage for Hong Kong. This information does not constitute medical advice. For specific treatment recommendations and advice, always discuss with your doctor or pharmacist, and follow the instructions included with your specific medicine.

FIND OTHER MEDICINES