藥物及保健食品指南 > 柯西拉那 (Cocillana)

柯西拉那 (Cocillana)

最後更新日期 九月 28, 2019.

概要   |   劑量   |   副作用   |   購買地方  

學名:柯西拉那

英文名:Cocillana

香港常見品牌名:Cocillana Christo (含柯西拉那、遠志和海葱),Dextrocilla (含柯西拉那、右美沙芬海葱),Eurocilana (含柯西拉那、遠志和海葱)

柯西拉那(Cocillana)的作用

柯西拉那,像呱芬那辛,屬於一種祛痰藥。 它通過稀釋和液化你的痰來使痰更容易被咳出來。 因此,它最常用於治療痰咳。它通常與其他藥物如右美沙芬海葱一起用作咳嗽製劑。

用法及用量

柯西拉那可作為單一成分產品,但亦可作為許多組合咳嗽產品中的其中一種成分。 柯西拉那的劑量取決於個別產品。 有關詳細信息,請參閱產品標籤上的說明。

柯西拉那(Cocillana)的副作用

沒有已知的副作用。

購買途徑

在香港,柯西拉那是一種非處方藥,你可以在香港的任何零售店購買,包括雜貨店,便利店,藥房和藥店。你也可以從醫生那裡獲得。要查找你附近的藥房,請參閱香港衛生署的獲授權毒藥銷售商名單

如想了解更多藥物資訊,您可瀏覽衛生署的藥物辦公室http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

想要更多信息?

有關柯西拉那在兒童,懷孕和母乳喂養中的用法或有關藥物相互作用的問題,請諮詢藥劑師或醫生。

本網站上的藥物資訊只提供了最相關的資訊和最常用的劑量。這些資訊並不是醫療建議。有關具體的治療建議,請徵詢你的醫生或藥劑師,並按照你所服用的藥物說明使用。

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

LEARN ABOUT YOUR HEALTH IN HONG KONG

Practical, doctor-reviewed guides and articles to stay informed (and healthy!)

Medicines & Supplements A to Z > Cocillana

Cocillana

Last updated on July 24, 2019.

Overview   |   Dosage   |   Side Effects   |   Where To Buy  

GENERIC NAME: Cocillana

CHINESE NAME: 柯西拉那

COMMON BRANDS CONTAINING COCILLANA IN HONG KONG: Cocillana Christo (Contains Cocillana, Senega and Squill), Dextrocilla (Contains Cocillana, Dextromethorphan, Squill), Eurocilana (Contains Cocillana, Senega and Squill)

What is Cocillana for?

Cocillana belongs to a group of medications called expectorants like Guaifenesin. It works by thinning and liquefying your phlegm so that it can be coughed out more easily. Therefore, it is most commonly used for treating wet cough. It is usually combined with other medications like Dextromethorphan and Squill to be used as cough preparations.

How to use it?

Cocillana is available in single ingredient products, but is also available in many combination cough and cold products. The dosage of Cocillana depends on the specific product. Refer to the instructions on the product label for details.

What are the side effects of Cocillana?

There are no side effects reported.

Where to buy Cocillana in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong, Cocillana and its combination products are over-the-counter medicines and can be purchased without a prescription from any retail outlet in Hong Kong. This includes grocery stores, convenience stores, medicine shops, and pharmacies. It can also be obtained from doctors. To find a pharmacy near you, refer to the list of pharmacies (“Authorized Sellers of Poisons”)from the Hong Kong Department of Health.  

For more information about drug names and ingredients, you can visit Hong Kong’s Drug Office at http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

For detailed information about the use of Cocillana in children, pregnancy and breastfeeding, and for questions about drug interactions, please check with your pharmacist or doctor.

Disclaimer: our goal is to provide you with the most relevant drug information and common dosage for Hong Kong. This information does not constitute medical advice. For specific treatment recommendations and advice, always discuss with your doctor or pharmacist, and follow the instructions included with your specific medicine.

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

LEARN ABOUT YOUR HEALTH IN HONG KONG

Practical, doctor-reviewed guides and articles to stay informed (and healthy!)