藥物及保健食品指南 > 阿米替林 (Amitriptyline)

阿米替林 (Amitriptyline)

最後更新日期 九月 27, 2019.

概要   |   劑量   |   副作用   |   購買地方  

學名:阿米替林

英文名:Amitriptyline

香港常見品牌名:Qualitriptine,Endep,Tripsyl,Tripta

阿米替林(Amitriptyline)的作用

阿米替林是其中一種三環抗抑鬱藥。它能平衡腦內的化學物,從而令服用者感到情感上的改變。以前,阿米替林只被用作治療鬱症。但現在它亦可以被用於治療各種神經痛症、預防偏頭痛和其他類型的頭痛。

用法及用量

阿米替林是一種口服藥物。如果你在服用阿米替林來治療鬱症常用成人劑量為每天睡前服用25mg的阿米替林一次,最大劑量為每天分開兩次服用總共150mg的阿米替林。如果你是老年和在服用阿米替林來治療抑鬱症,常用劑量為每天服用10-25mg的阿米替林一次,最大劑量為每天分開兩次服用總共100-150mg的阿米替林。劑量是根據你對藥物的反應而作出調整。

 

如果你在服用阿米替林來治療治療各種神經痛症、預防偏頭痛和其他類型的頭痛首次成人劑量為每天在黃昏時服用10-25mg的阿米替林一次。每隔三至七天,阿米替林的劑量可向上調高10-25mg。常見劑量為每天服用總共25-75mg的阿米替林。

阿米替林(Amitriptyline)的副作用

阿米替林的常見副作用為疲倦、排尿困難、視線模糊、心跳加速、便秘、低血壓、頭暈和心律不正。

購買途徑

在香港,阿米替林是一種處方藥物,需要醫生處方才能在藥房購買。你也可以從醫生那裡獲得。如想查找你附近的藥房,請參閱香港衛生署的獲授權毒藥銷售商名單

如想了解更多藥物資訊,您可瀏覽衛生署的藥物辦公室 http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

想要更多資訊?

有關阿米替林在兒童,懷孕和母乳喂養中的用法或有關藥物相互作用的問題,請諮詢藥劑師或醫生。

本網站上的藥物資訊只提供了最相關的資訊和最常用的劑量。這些資訊並不是醫療建議。有關具體的治療建議,請徵詢你的醫生或藥劑師,並按照你所服用的藥物說明使用。

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

LEARN ABOUT YOUR HEALTH IN HONG KONG

Practical, doctor-reviewed guides and articles to stay informed (and healthy!)

Medicines & Supplements A to Z > Amitriptyline

Amitriptyline

Last updated on July 2, 2019.

Overview   |   Dosage   |   Side Effects   |   Where To Buy  

GENERIC NAME: Amitriptyline

CHINESE NAME: 阿米替林

COMMON BRAND IN HONG KONG: Qualitriptine, Endep, Tripsyl, Tripta

What is Amitriptyline for?

Amitriptyline is a tricyclic antidepressant. It works by balancing the chemicals in your brain which are responsible for regulating your mood. Historically, Amitriptyline was  mostly used to treat depression. It now has many other uses like treating different types of neuropathic pain, preventing migraine and chronic tension-type headache.

How to use it?

Amitriptyline can be taken by mouth. 

If you are taking it for depression, you should start with 25 mg daily at bedtime. The maximum daily dose is 150 mg in 2 divided doses. For the elderly, you should start with 10-25 mg daily and increase up to 100-150 mg daily in 2 divided doses if necessary. The dose increment depends on your response and tolerability. 

If you are taking it for neuropathic pain, migraine or chronic tension-type headache, you should start with 10-25 mg daily in the evening. The dose can be increased 10-25 mg every 3-7 days in 1-2 divided doses if you can tolerate it. The usual dose is 25-75 mg daily. 

What are the side effects of Amitriptyline? 

Common side effects of Amitriptyline include anticholinergic syndrome like confusion, restlessness, dry mouth, urinary retention, blurred vision, increased heart rate, constipation, low blood pressure upon standing (orthostatic hypotension), as well as drowsiness and irregular heart rhythms.

Where to buy Amitriptyline in Hong Kong?

In Hong Kong, Amitriptyline is a prescription only medicine, and requires a prescription from a doctor to be purchased in a pharmacy. It can also be obtained from doctors. To find a pharmacy near you, refer to the list of pharmacies (“Authorized Sellers of Poisons”) from the Hong Kong Department of Health.

For more information about drug names and ingredients, you can visit Hong Kong’s Drug Office at http://www.drugoffice.gov.hk

For detailed information about the use of Amitriptyline in children, pregnancy and breastfeeding, and for questions about drug interactions, please check with your pharmacist or doctor.

Disclaimer: our goal is to provide you with the most relevant drug information and common dosage for Hong Kong. This information does not constitute medical advice. For specific treatment recommendations and advice, always discuss with your doctor or pharmacist, and follow the instructions included with your specific medicine.

FIND OTHER MEDICINES

LEARN ABOUT YOUR HEALTH IN HONG KONG

Practical, doctor-reviewed guides and articles to stay informed (and healthy!)