仁安醫院(Union Hospital) 全方位指南

想在香港的私家醫院看病、不想輪候過久,又希望有更個人化的服務選擇?本網站經過獨立調查,特此提供仁安醫院全方位指南。

仁安醫院概況

仁安醫院位於沙田(新界),是為市民提供更高質素護理服務的私家醫院,因其個人化的服務受到市民和外籍人士的歡迎。仁安醫院已獲多項本地和國際組織的認證和獎項,其中包括澳洲醫療服務標準委員會的認證。仁安醫院以成為可靠的模範私營醫院為目標,為香港及中國南部居民提供高質素的醫療護理服務。

於2006年,仁安醫院第二期的擴建工程在醫院大樓上增建了4層新樓層,增設了共107個床位。新增樓層將提供設備完善的微創中心、日間護理中心、外科病房及媲美五星級酒店的豪華私家病房。

仁安醫院獲得的獎項和認證

仁安醫院因其服務質素,屢獲國際認證及獎項。最近,仁安醫院榮獲2018年《資本壹週》服務大奬2018 – 醫療服務大奬。仁安醫院的獨特性和創新精神廣受贊譽,背後有幾個原因:醫院環境舒適(體現在其裝飾和服務);劃一收費政策(唯一一所採用劃一收費政策的私營醫院);醫院與香港中文大學緊密聯繫,與中大醫學院建立伙伴關係,時常連同中大培訓院內醫生;以及公私營醫療合作。

仁安醫院的專科服務

  • 仁安生殖醫學中心
  • 乳房保健/乳房保健及治療中心
  • 心臟科/心臟中心
  • 普通外科/整形外科/神經外科手術
  • 婦產科部門
  • 兒科/嬰兒健康中心/兒童發展及評估部
  • 腫瘤科
  • 心理健康和內科

更多仁安醫院提供的服務資訊請按此

想要更多健康資訊?訂閱我們的電子刊物!

可靠、最新、獨立資訊。

訂閱即代表您已同意我們的條款及條件隱私政策.

仁安醫院住院服務及收費

仁安醫院為病人提供舒適的環境,設有私家房、半私家房 (二至三人)、標準房 (四至十四人) 及日間治療中心。所有客房為套房型式,包括設施分別有電視、電話、雪櫃、浴室、衣櫃和護士呼喚系統,所有病床均可電動調較。 

四至六人房(標準房)每日房租在600至800港元之間。所有房間類別及收費請按此

5 Tips to Reduce your Healthcare Costs in Hong Kong

仁安醫院外科中心

仁安醫院共有16間設備完善的現代化外科手術室,可提供24小時緊急服務,其中4間備有微創手術儀器組合,可進行微創手術;4間可供日間外科手術服務,其餘8間為常規手術室。醫院先進的手術室可進行各項大小型外科手術。

仁安醫院為首間推出多種手術套餐之醫院,此為私家醫院一大突破。手術套餐增加了收費透明度,讓病人有明確預算及能更安心地使用該院的手術服務。若想了解不同的手術套餐,請按此

仁安醫院的分科診所

除了位於新界大圍的醫院外,仁安醫院分別於馬鞍山將軍澳尖沙咀荃灣科學園設立分科診所。分科診所內設有多項先進醫療儀器設備,病人可按需要選擇於醫院或其他分科診所覆診。

馬鞍山分科診所

專科門診時間表請按此

地址:香港新界馬鞍山鞍誠街8號新港城中心大街地下G-3, 52-54及69-70號舖 ( 地圖 )

電話:2608 3377

傳真:2631 5055

將軍澳分科診所

專科門診時間表請按此

地址:將軍澳新都城中心三期商場1樓101-102號舖位 (寶林地鐵站A1出口)

電話:2721 0100

傳真:3194 6247

沙咀分科診所

專科門診時間表請按此

地址:九龍尖沙咀彌敦道132號美麗華廣場A座18樓1802室

電話:2375 3323

傳真:2375 6623 

荃灣分科診所

專科門診時間表請按此

地址:新界荃灣眾安街68號荃灣千色匯 I, 12樓1204-1206及1209-1210室 

電話:2608 3399

傳真:2375 7791 

科學園分科診所

地址:香港沙田科學園科技大道西12號地下S073舖

電話:2662 6388

傳真:2668 2822

仁安醫院同保險公司的合作情況

大多數香港醫療保險服務提供商都與仁安醫院有合作,客戶只需出示醫療保險卡,即可享有治療免找數、免索償服務。與仁安醫院合作的保險公司包括:Aetna友邦保險香港安盛 ALCA Plus InternationalApril保柏信諾環球FWD忠意保險利寶英國保誠宏利Now HealthWilliam Russell等。

我購買的醫療保險適合自己嗎?

如果你正考慮購買醫療保險,想諮詢專家,可聯繫AD MediLink 的專家,發郵件至[email protected] 查詢,或者致電+852 2296 9773 獲得專家的中肯意見及保險計劃報價。AD MediLink 團隊是醫療保險方面的專家,對香港醫療系統(公營醫療系統及私營醫療界) 有深度了解,定能幫你解惑。

仁安醫院位置及交通

地址:新界沙田大圍富健街18號

交通:乘坐公共巴士或綠色專線小巴。仁安醫院特設有免費穿梭巴士,行走醫院至大圍港鐵站。行車時間表請按此。的士和私家車行車路線圖請按此

費用:仁安醫院服務收費請按此

若想了解仁安醫院更多信息,請按此查看醫院網站。

若你對香港其他醫院有興趣,本網站亦提供其他醫院的詳盡指南,還有幾百篇經過醫生審閱的健康常識可供閱讀!

本文由Healthy Matters獨立撰寫,未經贊助。它僅提供資訊,不能取代專業的醫療建議、診斷或治療。不應將其作為特定的醫療建議。

The Complete 2019 Guide to Union Hospital 仁安醫院 in Hong Kong

Looking to visit a private hospital in Hong Kong for shorter wait lines and more personalised options? Here is your comprehensive, independent guide to Union Hospital 仁安醫院 in Hong Kong.

Overview

Located in Sha Tin (New Territories), Union Hospital is an established private hospital which provides high quality medical care in Hong Kong. Its reliable and personalized care attracts many local residents and expatriates. Union Hospital has accumulated awards and accreditations from local and international organizations including the Australian Council on Healthcare Standards. Union strives to become a trusted medical facility not just for Hong Kong but southern China.

In 2006, Union hospital did major renovations, expanding its facility to include 4 new floors and an extra 107 beds. Other additions include its main facility include a Minimally Invasive Centre, Day Therapy Centre, Surgical Ward, and the 5-star-hotel-like Private Ward.

Awards and Distinctions of Union Hospital

Union has consistently received awards for its services, with the most recent one being the Capital Weekly service Award in the category of “Health-care” service in 2018. There are several reasons that explain Union Hospital’s unique and innovative reputation. These reasons include Union Hospital’s comfort (decoration and services), flat rate pricing strategy (the only private hospital with this policy), CUHK collaboration to offer constant training to its doctors, and lastly public and private hospital collaboration.

Main areas of expertise 

  • Reproductive Services
  • Breast Care and Treatment
  • Cardiology
  • General/ Plastic/ Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pediatrics
  • Oncology
  • Mental Health and Internal Medicine services

Get more information on their services here.

Get Our Newsletter

Trusted, relevant, independent.

By signing up you agree to our T&Cs and Privacy Policy.

Inpatient services and costs at Union Hospital

Union Hospital offers a highly comfortable environment for all of its patients, with private rooms, semi-private rooms with 2-3 beds, standard rooms with 4-14 beds, and a day therapy center. In all of its rooms, there are en-suite facilities, TVs, landlines, refrigerators, bathrooms, wardrobes, nurse call systems, and in-room dining services. All beds are electrically adjustable.

A 4-6 bedded standard room has a daily room rate between HK$600-HK$800. For all other room charges, click here.

5 Tips to Reduce your Healthcare Costs in Hong Kong

Surgery at Union Hospital

There are 16 modern operating rooms designed for both routine and emergency surgeries. 4 operation rooms are equipped with endo-suites facilities for minimally invasive surgeries, 4 are for day-cases, and the remaining 8 are for general surgeries. The state-of-the-art equipment allows Union to support surgeries ranging from minor to extremely rare.

The hospital started its set-price operation packages, a new concept to private hospitals in Hong Kong. This allows for price transparency of medical services and provides better resources for budgeting and payment. For more information on the different operation packages, click here.

Outpatient clinics at Union Hospital

Along with outpatient services on-site in the main facility located in Tai Wai, New Territories, there are also associated clinics in Ma On Shan, Tseung Kwan O, Tsim Sha Tsui, Tsuen Wan, and Science Park. All the clinics are equipped with high-quality equipment that allows patients to attend follow-up consultations at any of the clinics in addition to the main Hospital.

Ma On Shan Polyclinic

For the timetable of its Specialists Consultation Sessions, click here. Location: Shop Nos. G-3, 52-54 & 69-70 G/F, Mostown Street, 8 On Shing Street, Ma On Shan, N.T.

Tel: 2608 3377

Fax: 2631 5055

Tseung Kwan O Polyclinic

For the timetable of its Specialists Consultation Sessions, click here. Location : Shop No. 101 – 102, Level 1 Metro City Plaza III, Shopping Arcade, Tseung Kwan O (Po Lam MTR Station Exit A1)

Tel: 2721 0100

Fax: 3194 6247

Tsim Sha Tsui Polyclinic

For the timetable of its Specialists Consultation Sessions, click here. Location : Unit 1802, 18F, Mira Place Tower A, 132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

Tel: 2375 3323

Fax: 2375 6623

Tsuen Wan Polyclinic

For the timetable of its Specialists Consultation Sessions, click here. Location : Room 1204 – 1206 & 1209 – 1210, 12/F, KOLOUR – Tsuen Wan I, 68 Chung On Street,Tsuen Wan, N.T

Tel: 2608 3399

Fax: 2375 7791

Science Park Polyclinic

Location : Unit S073, G/F, Building 12W, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, N.T

Tel: 2662 6388

Fax: 2668 2822

How is medical insurance coverage at Union Hospital?

Nearly all medical insurance providers in Hong Kong cover treatments by Union Hospital and offer direct billing options – meaning treatment is cashless and you just have to show your health insurance card : Aetna, AIA, AXA, ALC, A Plus International, April, Bupa, Cigna, FWD, Generali, Liberty Insurance, Prudential, Manulife, Now Health, William Russell, etc.

Do I have the right medical insurance in Hong Kong?

Looking for experts in health insurance? Contact AD MediLink today at [email protected] or +852 2296 9773 for a quote with expert and unbiased advice. The AD MediLink team is expert in medical insurance and uniquely trained on the Hong Kong healthcare system (public and private) to answer all your questions.

How to get to Union Hospital?

Location: 18 Fu Kin Street, Tai Wai, Sha Tin, New Territories

How to get there: Public shuttle bus or green minibus. There is a free shuttle bus to the hospital from the Tai Wai MTR Station schedule here. Car or private taxi find directions here.

Costs: Please review their fees and service charges here.

If you want to learn more about Union Hospital in Hong Kong, visit its website here

Interested in another private hospital in Hong Kong? Check out all our other expert online hospital guides, plus hundreds of doctor-reviewed articles about your health in Hong Kong!

This article was independently written by Healthy Matters and is not sponsored. It is informative only and not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be relied upon for specific medical advice.