播道醫院(Evangel Hospital) 全方位指南

想在香港的私家醫院看病,不想輪候過久,又希望有更個人化服務選擇?本網站經過獨立調查,特此提供播道醫院香港全方位指南。

播道醫院概況

在五十年代,中國基督教播道會成立了播道醫院,目的是為九龍城區提供醫療服務。播道醫院的董事會成員包括中國基督教播道會總會選舉所產生的人員,這些人員負責醫院的所有運營。這家醫院的目標是從「全人醫治」的角度治療患者:身體、心理和精神方面。作為一間宗教醫院,它設有一個提供宗教服務的牧區。

播道醫院是一間非營利的社區醫院。在醫院內,家庭醫生會為患者診症,並在需要時轉介患者到專家進行進一步的診斷和治療。醫院重點推動以家庭醫學為主的基層醫療服務和住院服務,包括普通醫學、婦科、神經外科等等。播道醫院有四個設備齊全的手術室和四個先進的內窺鏡套房,居住在九龍區的人眾所周知。

播道醫院的社區服務

播道醫院的其中一個重要的方面是通過其位於沙田、土瓜灣和九龍城的社區診所、中醫診所、視光中心以及心理評測及輔導中心來為社區提供服務。

播道醫院 – 沙田門診:

地址: 香港新界沙田新城市中央廣場第一座13樓1317室
電話: 2699 1113 / 2699 1369 (僅限預約)

播道醫院 – 心理評測及輔導中心:

地址: 香港九龍土瓜灣宋皇臺道2號地下.
電話: 2176 0222

播道醫院 – 視光中心:
地址: 香港九龍城富寧街真善美村至真樓地下15號舖
電話: 2526 5308

播道醫院 – 中醫診所:
地址: 香港九龍城富寧街真善美村至真樓地下45號舖
電話: 2762 2218

播道醫院收費

您可以透過這裡查看播道醫院的收費。

5 Tips to Reduce your Healthcare Costs in Hong Kong

播道醫院的專科服務

  • 家庭醫學
  • 內科
  • 腫瘤科、皮膚科
  • 疼痛症處理
  • 精神病學
  • 腸胃道和肝病學
  • 乳房/減肥/美容和整形外科
  • 婦科
  • 耳鼻喉科
  • 眼科
  • 骨科
  • 心胸外科
  • 腦外科
  • 泌尿科

想要更多健康資訊?訂閱我們的電子刊物!

可靠、最新、獨立資訊。

訂閱即代表您已同意我們的條款及條件隱私政策.

播道醫院的住院服務和費用

最近引入了半私人單人房,為過夜的患者提供更舒適的空間。這些客房配備獨立的床頭音頻和視頻系統,免費寬頻和WIFI服務,牧師服務以及免費的個人入院套裝。如果您想要一個更實惠的選擇,播道醫院還提供雙人房和3-5張床的混合病房。

以下是不同房型的房費:

房型 每日房費(HK $)
私人房 1850
半私人單人房 1400
半私人房 1000
普通病房(3-5張床) 680

按此查閱更多資訊。

播道醫院的診斷服務

播道醫院提供不同的診斷服務,包括:

播道醫院的內窺鏡服務

播道醫院擁有受專業訓練及經驗豐富的專家提供先進的內窺鏡和影像服務。 服務包括直接和精確的檢查、診斷及治療。該中心提供腸胃檢查、婦科檢查以及腹腔鏡手術或子宮鏡手術。有關更多資訊,請按此或致電+852 2711 5222。

播道醫院的手術服務

手術設備包括一個新裝修的手術室。手術室為普通外科、婦科、整形外科、耳鼻喉外科、整形和重建外科、泌尿外科、眼外科和口腔頜面外科提供服務。另外,很多常規的微創腹腔鏡手術以及微創減重及糖尿病手術亦可以在手術室進行。想了解更多資訊,請按這裡

如果您有任何疑問或想預約,請致電+852 2711 5222。

播道醫院的身體檢查和價格

全面了解您的健康至關重要。播道醫院提供了幾種身體檢查。最完善的計劃是優越全面體檢計劃,男性價格為港幣10,720,女性價格為港幣12,015。它涵蓋了從視力到愛滋病毒的各種的檢查。除了優越全面體檢計劃,您還可以選擇其他8個計劃。這些身體檢查計劃的費用由港幣1,280至港幣6,010。有關每個計劃的更多資訊,請按此

醫療保險的覆蓋範圍包括播道醫院嗎?

香港幾乎所有醫療保險提供者都覆蓋播道醫院的治療: Aetna友邦保險香港安盛ALCA Plus InternationalApril保柏信諾環球FWD忠意保險利寶英國保誠宏利Now HealthWilliam Russell等。

我購買的醫療保險適合自己嗎?

如果你正考慮購買醫療保險,想諮詢專家,可聯繫AD MediLink 的專家,發郵件至[email protected] 查詢,或者致電+852 2296 9773 獲得專家中肯意見及保險計劃報價。AD MediLink 團隊是醫療保險方面的專家,對香港醫療系統(公營醫療系統及私營醫療界)有深度了解,定能幫你解惑。

如何前往播道醫院?

地址: 香港九龍亞皆老街222號

如何前往: 港鐵與接駁巴士或巴士、私家車或的士;按這裡獲取前往播道醫院和社區診所的路線。

如果您想了解更多有關播道醫院的資訊,請按此查看其網站!

若你對香港其他私家醫院有興趣,本網站亦提供其他醫院的詳細指南,還有幾百篇經過醫生審閱的健康常識可供閱讀!

本文由Healthy Matters獨立撰寫,未經贊助。它僅提供資訊,不能取代專業的醫療建議、診斷或治療。不應將其作為特定的醫療建議。

The Complete 2019 Guide to Evangel Hospital 播道醫院 in Hong Kong

Looking to visit a private hospital in Hong Kong for shorter wait lines and more personalised options? Here is your comprehensive guide to Evangel Hospital 播道醫院 in Hong Kong.

What is Evangel Hospital in Hong Kong?

Evangel Hospital was established by the Chinese Christian Evangelical Society in the 1950s to bring accessible healthcare services to the Kowloon City communities. The board of Evangel Hospital includes people elected by the Evangelical Free Church of China who are also responsible for all of the hospital’s operations. The goal of this hospital is to treat patients with a “holistic healing” perspective: physical, mental and spiritual aspects. As a religious hospital, there is a pastoral department with religious services available.

Evangel Hospital is a non-profit organization where patients are first consulted by family doctors and when needed, referred to specialists for further diagnosis and treatment. Indeed, there is a focus on primary care and inpatient services including general medicine, gynecology, neurosurgery and many more. Evangel Hospital has four well-equipped operating rooms and four state-of-the-art endoscopy suites. It is well-known by people living on the Kowloon side.

Community service at Evangel Hospital

An important aspect of Evangel is its services in the communities through its community clinic, Chinese Medicine clinic, optometric center, and psychological assessment & counseling centers located in Shatin, To Kwa Wan and Kowloon City.

Evangel Hospital – Shatin Clinic:

Address: Unit 1317, Level 13, Tower 1, Grand Central Plaza, Shatin, New Territories.
Tel: 2699 1113 / 2699 1369 (By appointment only)

Evangel Hospital – Psychological Assessment & Counseling Centre:

Address: G/F, 2 Sung Wong Toi Road, To Kwa Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: 2176 0222

Evangel Hospital – Optometric Centre:
Address: Shop 15, G/F, Chi Chun Lau, Chun Seen Mei Chuen, Fu Ning Street, Kowloon City, Hong Kong.
Tel: 2526 5308

Chinese Medicine Clinic of Evangel Hospital:
Address: Shop 45, G/F, Chi Chun Lau, Chun Seen Mei Chuen, Fu Ning Street, Kowloon City, Kowloon.
Tel: 2762 2218

How much does Evangel Hospital cost?

You can review all the prices at Evangel Hospital here.

5 Tips to Reduce your Healthcare Costs in Hong Kong

What are Evangel Hospital’s main areas of expertise?

  • Family Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
  • Oncology, Dermatology
  • Pain Management
  • Psychiatry
  • Gastrointestinal and Hepatology
  • Breast/Weight Loss/Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Otolaryngology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Brain Surgery
  • Urology

Inpatient services and room charges at Evangel Hospital

Semi-private single rooms were introduced recently for more comfort to patients staying overnight. These rooms come with individual bedside audio and video systems, free broadband and WIFI service, chaplaincy service and a free personal admission kit. If you would like a more affordable option, Evangel also has mixed wards with double rooms and 3-5 bedded rooms.

Here are the room charges for the different room types:

Room Type Daily Room Charge (HK$)
Private 1850
Semi-Private Single 1400
Semi-Private 1000
General Ward (3-5 beds) 680

For more information, click here.

Diagnostic services at Evangel Hospital

Evangel Hospital has a wide range of diagnostic services available, including:

Endoscopy services at Evangel Hospital

Evangel Hospital provides advanced endoscopy and imaging services with highly qualified specialists. Services include direct and precise screening, diagnosis, and treatment. This center offers a gastroenterological examination, gynecological examination as well as laparoscopic surgery or hysteroscopic surgery. For more information, click here or call +852 2711 5222.

Surgeries at Evangel Hospital

The surgical equipment includes a newly renovated operation theatre. Operating theatres are equipped for general surgery, gynecology, orthopedic surgery, ENT surgery, plastic and reconstructive surgery, urology surgery, eye surgery and maxillofacial surgery. In addition, its equipment also allows for many general minimal invasive laparoscopic procedures as well as metabolic and obesity surgery. For more information, click here.

If you have any questions or would like to make an appointment, call +852 2711 5222.

Medical checkups offered at Evangel Hospital

It is essential to have a comprehensive understanding of your health. Evangel offers several medical check-ups. The most complete plan is the superior comprehensive plan priced at $10,720 for males and $12,015 for females. It covers tests for conditions from visual acuity to HIV. Aside from the superior comprehensive plan, there are 8 other plans you can choose from. These medical checkup plans range from HK$1,280 to HK$6,010. For more information about each plan, click here.

How is medical insurance coverage at Evangel Hospital?

Nearly all medical insurance providers in Hong Kong cover treatments by Evangel Hospital: Aetna, AIA, AXA, ALC, A Plus International, April, Bupa, Cigna, FWD, Generali, Liberty Insurance, Prudential, Manulife, Now Health, William Russell, etc.

Do I have the right medical insurance in Hong Kong?

Looking for health insurance? Contact AD MediLink today at [email protected] or +852 2296 9773 for a quote with expert and unbiased advice. The AD MediLink team is expert in medical insurance and uniquely trained on the Hong Kong healthcare system (public and private) to answer all your questions.

How to get to Evangel Hospital?

Location: 222 Argyle Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong

To get there: MTR plus shuttle bus or minibus, car or taxi; find directions to the Broadcasting Hospital and to the community clinics here.

If you want to learn more about Evangel Hospital in Hong Kong, visit its website here

Interested in another private hospital in Hong Kong? Check out all our other expert online guides, plus hundreds of doctor-reviewed articles about your health in Hong Kong!

This article was independently written by Healthy Matters and is not sponsored. It is informative only and not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be relied upon for specific medical advice.